Old Town Stage

Stage Schedule

Trophy Row Stage Schedule

September

Friday, September 13: Switch
Saturday, September 14: Rocktown
Sunday, September 15: Karen Kallin

Tuesday, September 17: Karaoke
Wednesday, September 18: The Good Stuff
Thursday, September 19: Karaoke
Friday, September 20: Fast4Ward
Saturday, September 21: Saloonatix
Sunday, September 22: Cowboy

Tuesday, September 24: Karaoke
Wednesday, September 25: Bill Williams
Thursday, September 26: Karaoke
Friday, September 27: Sheila & The Sound
Saturday, September 28: The Greg Warren Band
Sunday, September 29: Orlando DJ Group

October

Wednesday, October 2: Arrival
Thursday, October 3: Karaoke
Friday, October 4: Slickwood
Saturday, October 5: TC & Sass
Sunday, October 6: Latin Fest

Tuesday, October 8: Karaoke
Wednesday, October 9:  Will Yancy
Thursday, October 10: Karaoke
Friday, October 11: Earthbeat
Saturday, October 12: Rocktown
Sunday, October 13: Cowboy

Tuesday, October 15: Karaoke
Wednesday, October 16: The Good Stuff
Thursday, October 17: Karaoke
Friday, October 18: Groove 41
Saturday, October 19: Saloonatix
Sunday, October 20: Fast 4Ward

Tuesday, October 22: Karaoke
Wednesday, October 23: Willy Yancy
Thursday, October 24: Karaoke
Friday, October 25: Sheila & The Sound
Saturday, October 26: The Greg Warren Band
Sunday, October 27: Orlando DJ Group
Tuesday, October 29: Karaoke
Wednesday, October 30: Karen Kallin

Show More