Stage Schedule

Trophy Row Stage Schedule

February

Tuesday, February 18: Karaoke
Wednesday, February 19: The Dukes
Thursday, February 20: Karaoke
Friday, February 21: Switch
Saturday, February 22: Saloonatix
Sunday, February 23: Orlando DJ Group

Tuesday, February 25: Karaoke
Wednesday, February 26: Ladyz & The Boyz
Thursday, February 27: Karaoke
Friday, February 28: Fast 4Ward
Saturday, February 29: Rocktown

March

Sunday, March 1: Latin Fest
Tuesday, March 3: Karaoke
Wednesday, March 4: Will Yancy
Thursday, March 5: Karaoke
Friday, March 6: Sheila & The Sound
Saturday, March 7: Slickwood
Sunday, March 8: The Good Stuff

Tuesday, March 10: Karaoke
Wednesday, March 11: The Dukes
Thursday, March 12: Karaoke
Friday, March 13: Switch
Saturday, March 14: Rocktown
Sunday, March 15: Blackbird Anthem

Tuesday, March 17: Karaoke
Wednesday, March 18: Bill Williams
Thursday, March 19: Karaoke
Friday, March 20: Fast 4Ward
Saturday, March 21: The Greg Warren Band (1pm-5pm), Classic Airwaves (7pm-11pm)
Sunday, March 22: Cowboy

Tuesday, March 24: Karaoke
Wednesday, March 25: The Dukes
Thursday, March 26: Karaoke
Friday, March 27: Switch
Saturday, March 28: Saloonatix
Sunday, March 29: Orlando DJ Group
Tuesday, March 31: Karaoke

Show More