Stage Schedule

Trophy Row Stage Schedule

November

Saturday, November 17: Greg Warren Band

Sunday, November 18: Will Yancy
Tuesday, November 20: Karaoke
Wednesday, November 21: The Dukes
Friday, November 23:  Rocktown
Saturday, November 24: Saloonatix

Sunday, November 25:  DJ (5pm – 9pm)
Tuesday, November 27: Karaoke
Wednesday, November 28: Karen Kallin
Friday, November 30: Sheila & The Sound

December

Saturday, December 1: Rocktown

Sunday, December 2: Latin Fest
Tuesday, December 4: Karaoke
Wednesday, December 5: The Dukes
Friday, December 7: Greg Warren Band
Saturday, December 8: Robbie Litt

Sunday, December 9: Kip Sweeny
Tuesday, December 11: Karaoke
Wednesday, December 12: Will Yancy
Friday, December 14: Streettalk
Saturday, December 15: Groove 41

Sunday, December 16: Cowboy
Tuesday, December 18: Karaoke
Wednesday, December 19: Kip Sweeny
Friday, December 21: TC & Sass
Saturday, December 22: Saloonatix

Sunday, December 23: Bill Williams
Wednesday, December 26: The Dukes
Friday, December 28: Switch
Saturday, December 29: Reunion
Sunday, December 30: Orlando DJ Group (5pm- 9pm)

Show More