Stage Schedule

Trophy Row Stage Schedule:

October

Friday, October 6: Sheila and The Sound
Saturday, October 7: Ladyz and the Boyz

Sunday, October 8: Will Yancey
Tuesday, October 10: Karaoke
Wednesday, October 11: Karen Kalin
Thursday, October 12: Big Dawg & Paul Show
Friday, October 13: Earthbeat
Saturday, October 14: Mr. Doo Wop & The City Boys

Sunday, October 15: The Good Stuff
Tuesday, October 16: Karaoke
Wednesday, October 18: The Dukes
Thursday, October 19: Big Dawg & Paul Show
Friday, October 20: Street Talk
Saturday, October 21: Groove 41

Sunday, October 22: Will Yancey
Tuesday, October 24:Karaoke
Wednesday, October 25:The Beat Brothers
Thursday, October 26:Big Dawg & Paul Show
Friday, October 27: KOS
Saturday, October 28: The Greg Warren Band

Sunday, October 29: Cowboy

 

Show More